Kontakt

Youth Changemaker City Wuppertal
Mirker Str. 48
42105 Wuppertal

Bei allgemeinen Anfragen und / oder Presseanfragen:
l.schmidt@changemakercity.de

 

Projektleitung 2017/2018

Laura & Kim

Laura Schmidt-Russnak

E-mail: l.schmidt@changemakercity.de

Kim Schröder

E-mail: k.schroeder@changemakercity.de

 

Projektleitung 2016/2017

 

 Valentina,Viktoria & Juri

 

Viktoria Lange

E-Mail: vlange@changemakercity.de

Juri Dahlhaus 

E-Mail: jdahlhaus@changemakercity.de

Valentina Villa 

E-Mail: v.villa@utopiastadt.eu

 

 

Projektleitung 2015/2016

 

Max-Mosche Kohlstadt

E-Mail: mkohlstadt@changemakercity.de

Julian Schulze

E-Mail: jschulze@changemakercity.de

 

 

Projektleitung 2014/2015

            Julian Dell                          Simon Rummenhöller